Our Team

Profile photo of Richard James Burgess
Richard James Burgess
CEO
richard@a2im.org
646-588-0433
Profile photo of Patrick Ferrell
Patrick Ferrell
Member Relations Manager
patrick@a2im.org
646-797-4775
Profile photo of Lisa Hresko
Lisa Hresko
Associate Member Relations Manager
lisa@a2im.org
646-588-0436
Profile photo of Marcus Assenmacher
Marcus Assenmacher
Operations Manager
marcus@a2im.org
646-402-6271
Profile photo of Alex Rosen
Alex Rosen
Marketing Manager
alex@a2im.org
646-416-6410
Profile photo of Sky McElroy
Sky McElroy
Brand Partnerships Manager
sky@a2im.org
646-647-8321
Profile photo of Sheryl Cohen
Sheryl Cohen
Manager of Admin & Special Projects
sheryl@a2im.org
646-588-0435

Click here to learn about joining A2IM!

Media Contact

ShoreFire-LogoJaclyn Carter & Mark Satlof
Shore Fire Media
jcarter [at] shorefire [dot] com
msatlof [at] shorefire [dot] com
Office: (718) 522-7171