MUSEXPO (LA, April 25-28)

Posted in Events, Members Only, Special Offers by A2IM

MUSEXPO 2010 – 15% discount for A2IM members!

The standard registration of $695 expires April 22, 2010. Registration also includes complimentary networking breakfasts, lunches, tea-times and evening buffet dinner/cocktail parties as well as all the interactive panels/seminars and showcase events, as well as the international networking lounge and business center we’ll have at MUSEXPO 2010 for the duration of the conference for registered delegates.

This is members only content.

MUSEXPO is one of the world’s premiere independently operated music, media and technology conferences and will host its sixth annual gathering of creative and business minds at the brand new remodeled five-star London West Hollywood Hotel on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood. MUSEXPO will take place April 25 – 28, 2010 and will once again attract some of the most influential executive talent from around the globe. MUSEXPO has already proven to be an important ‘red-letter date’ on the international music business calendar…an annual event that brings key innovators from the music and media sectors who are helping shape the future of the worldwide music landscape. In addition, the event showcases some of the world’s top independent and emerging talent and offers face to face networking with key influencers and tastemakers unlike any other music event in the world.

In just six short years, MUSEXPO has attracted many of the world’s most influential music, media and technology executives ranging from Larry King (CNN Live) – Tom Anderson, Co–Founder, MySpace – Chad Hurely, Co-Founder, YouTube – Harvey Goldsmith, Founder, Harvey Goldsmith Presents – Ian Rogers, CEO, TopSpin, Diane Warren – Songwriter –  Will.i.Am (Black Eyed Peas) – Jeff Smith, Head of Music, BBC Radio 2, UK – David Renzer, Chairman/CEO, Universal Music Publishing Group – Jason Flom, President Lava Records/Universal (US) – Marty Bandier, Chairman/CEO, Sony/ATV Music Publishing – Craig Kallman, Chairman/CEO, Atlantic Records – Sammy Jacobs, Founder, NME Radio (UK) – Steve Schnur, Worldwide Executive of Music, EA – Michael Rapino, CEO LiveNation – Korda Marshall, President, Infectious Records, UK & Europe – Colin Barlow, President, Geffen (UK) – Randy Jackson, Musician/Producer & judge on American Idol – Dave Navarro (ex–Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Janes Addiction) – Terry McBride, Founder/CEO, Nettwerk – Alex Patsavas, Founder/Music Supervisor of The O.C., Rescue Me, Grey’s Anatomy – Kevin Lawrie, President, Sony Music Europe – Barry Dickins, Managing Director, Int’l Talent Booking – Satoshi Ogawa, Program Director, Tokyo FM, Japan – Jason Magnus, President/Founder, Beijing Rock/Pop Festivals, China – Naoki Shimizu, President, Creativeman, Japan – Steve Jones (The Sex Pistols) –  Michael Chugg, Founder, Chugg Ent’t –Ron Fair, Chairman, Geffen Records – Jitin Abraham, Head of Int’l, VH-1, India – Nick Gatfield, President A&R Music Labels, EMI N. America, UK & Ireland – David Massey, President, Mercury/Island – George Ergatoudis, Head of Music, BBC Radio 1, UK – Seymour Stein, Chairman, Sire Records Group – Zane Lowe, DJ BBC Radio 1 – Neil Portnow, President, The Recording Academy – Neil Warnock, CEO, The Agency Group Worldwide – Nic Harcourt, DJ, KCRW Los Angeles – Richard Kingsmill, Music Director, Triple J (Australia) – Jason Bentley, Music Director & Host “Morning Becomes Eclectic” KCRW Los Angeles – Dave Holmes, Founder 3D Management (Coldplay) – Jim Urie, President, Universal Music & Video Distribution – Tim Renner, President, Motor FM/Motor TV, Germany – Vijay Nair, Co-Founder, Only Much Louder (India) – Kenny MacPherson, President & Senior Executive, Chrysalis Music Publishing N. America just to name a few.

For more information, log on to


Tags: ,

Only logged in members can read and post comments